Bank Holiday Beret

Oh dear, I’m not very good at keeping on top of this blogging business am I?

A couple of posts ago I shared some inspiration for berets and if you follow us on Facebook, you’ll have have seen my progress from Beret Meet.

Image may contain: food I decided to go with a melty chocolate design. Three hours of sewing and good company later, I didn’t manage to finish stitching my design. Maybe I do need locking in by myself when I’m making to be quicker!

Anyway, I finally finished my beret over the weekend and shared the finished thing on our Facebook and Instagram today!

No automatic alt text available. Sadly I don’t have any chocolate themed things to wear it with so maybe this cutie will make it’s way over to our Etsy in a few days time.

But anyway, ta-da! What do you guys think?

***

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram

Leave a Reply

