After the rain is a clear sky

And for me, that means a good day for photographing my products! While I love bright natural light and sunny days for outdoor photography, I find that sometimes it can be too bright for product photos and I get a bit or glare on certain colours. My favourite condition to photograph my stuff in is on fairly clear days after it’s been raining, usually in a room upstairs with a big window.

Enough about how I like to photograph things, time to look at the goods!

SONY DSC Ta-da! Berets!

SONY DSC Magical Girl beret – £20

SONY DSC Misty Sky beret – £20

SONY DSC Melty Chocolate beret – £20

Message us on Facebook – only one of each and all embellishments are hand stitched!

Leave a Reply

